中文版 | Message | Registered

 

Tel:400-9954-800

Scree Optoelectronics photoelectric Recruitment Agents, Tel: 400-9954-800
Contact us
Your current position:The home page >> about us >> Contact us

Contact us

Shared:



The Ministry of Foreign Trade


Sale Region Contacts

Phone

E-mail
Tel
Asia

Jason

17720422104

Jason@szscree.com

-

Europe

Sue

13725994512

Sue@szscree.com


-

North America

Jim

18325297073

Jim@szscree.com


-

South America

Juno

13249935679

Junotang@szscree.com

-

Africa

Michael

13924616518

Michael@szscree.com    

-

Address Guangdong Province Shenzhen city Fuyong town Fenghuang Village Xingye Road 1 Dingfeng Technology Park 2 Building No. 26 Sales Hotline:400-9954-800
TEL:0755-27212088
FAX:0755-27252188
Postal code:518000
 Dongguan base address:Scree Industrial Park No. 456 Beauty West Road, Dalang Town, Dongguan City,China


Webourphp mailbox:2355907703@qq.com
Business email:szscree@foxmail.com

If you need to order products please specify your requirements in the mail, we will give a reply in a working day.

 
 
0755-27212088
Fax 0755-27252088
SCREE Product Center Case presentation Solution News Contact us
  • Stage lease
  • Outdoor LED display
  • Traffic information
 
 
  • Indoor LED display
  • Stadium
 
Copyright (C) 深圳市思科瑞光电有限公司 ICPRecord number:粤ICP备14041434号-1 Technical support:scree